Upcoming KTE Reports: Scotland, Brazil, Canada, and more

Posted: May 5, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Just a quick note to know anyone who happens to mistakenly stumble across this site that I am indeed working on new content.  The USA U-23’s loss to El Salvador certainly sent me into hibernation for a while – that and the fact that neither the U23’s nor the senior USMNT team have played a match since that fateful day meant I wasn’t putting anything up here on the site.

I’m currently putting the finishing touches on my Know Thy Enemy: Scotland piece, and am just getting started on Brazil.  Look for each one to be posted about a week (maybe a little bit more) before each match.

In the meantime, here’s an inspirational photo of Mr. American Soccer himself, Landon Donovan, giving Mexican fans the ol’ Dos a Cero salute.  Just a little something to keep you going for the next few days.  I saw the photo on US Soccer Daily‘s website.  USSD is a great blog/Twitter follow, if you’re into that sort of thing.  This photo makes me so happy I could cry.

You tell ’em, Landon.

Until next time – Go USA!

Leave a Reply

